Home Improvement Contractor Maryland

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Maria Palumbo
Maria Palumbo
2023-05-18
MB Services is an excellent company. The painters were professional, on time, and courteous. They did an outstanding job inside and outside the house. Roberto is great to work with–extremely organized, detail-oriented, and professional. We highly recommend MB Services.
Madeleine Rowley
Madeleine Rowley
2022-09-30
Roberto is knowledgeable, thorough, kind, and sincere. He’s very trustworthy and easy to work with. He and his team painted our entire house, laid flooring in several rooms (both tile and laminate), installed a new sliding glass door, and more. He goes the extra mile to make sure that the customer is happy with all results and is importantly very detailed. Highly recommend this company and I will be using them for all projects in the future!
Anthony L
Anthony L
2022-08-17
Great turn out! I met with Roberto (owner) and he was on time, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Omar (installer) did excellent work. He was also on time, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I had tile installed on the riser of our outdoor tiled porch to have a complete look. I watched how meticulous Omar worked which told me he values the work he does for the customer. I’ll be using MB Service for my next outdoor patio project.
Terri Bond
Terri Bond
2022-03-09
Would highly recommend MB Services..they replaced my 1/2 bath floor and it looks awesome, they took care to lay tarps so that I didn’t have a lot of mess, they also replaced the center pane of my bay window, excellent and efficient job.
Corine Garay
Corine Garay
2022-03-08
They did an excellent job with my kitchen remodelling! Would definitely recommend to friends!
Jenel Gribble
Jenel Gribble
2021-08-16
I LOVE these guys! Great group of people. I’ve hired them for FOUR different jobs so far and I appreciate their efficiency. They show up on time. They do the job until it’s done correctly. They have integrity. This is the way business is supposed to be done! I would give them TEN STARS because they go above and beyond. Thank you MB Services. JG
Roberta MB
Roberta MB
2021-08-03
The company is very professional, quick, and affordable. The quality is high to boot! Highly recommended!
Ladye (LadyE)
Ladye (LadyE)
2021-07-20
I highly recommend MB Services. The complete process from obtaining a quote, scheduling and completion went very smoothly. The staff was friendly and professional. There was no problem with the quality of the work.
Indira Membreño
Indira Membreño
2021-06-02
MB Services Reviews